The Leader's Annual Appointments

This report sets out the executive appointments made by the Leader for the municipal year 2016/17 to the following positions: Cabinet Members and Deputy Cabinet Members.

Cabinet

Leader - Martin Tett

Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing - Mike Appleyard

Children's Services – Lin Hazell (Lead Member)

Community Engagement & Public Health – Martin Phillips

Planning & Environment – Warren Whyte

Resources – John Chilver

Education & Skills - Zahir Mohammed

Transportation – Mark Shaw

Deputies

Health and Wellbeing - Wendy Mallen

Children's Services – Jean Teesdale

Community Engagement & Public Health – Margaret Aston

Planning & Environment – Netta Glover

Resources - David Watson

Education & Skills - Noel Brown

Transportation – Paul Irwin

